You are here: Home Events Open House Open House

Brighton Area Historical Society

Show ArchiveE-mailPrint

Open House

Open House

During our open house events, the Lyon School is open to public.  Please stop in and look around this historic that is fully restored and furnished as it would have been as a late 19th or early 20th century one-room school house.

  
 
Date Title Venue City Type
Thu 24-Aug-2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Lyon School Open House Lyon School Brighton Open House
Thu 31-Aug-2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Lyon School Open House Lyon School Brighton Open House
Thu 07-Sep-2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Lyon School Open House Lyon School Brighton Open House
Thu 14-Sep-2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Lyon School Open House Lyon School Brighton Open House
Thu 21-Sep-2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Lyon School Open House Lyon School Brighton Open House
Thu 28-Sep-2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Lyon School Open House Lyon School Brighton Open House
Thu 05-Oct-2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Lyon School Open House Lyon School Brighton Open House
Thu 12-Oct-2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Lyon School Open House Lyon School Brighton Open House
Thu 19-Oct-2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Lyon School Open House Lyon School Brighton Open House
Thu 26-Oct-2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Lyon School Open House Lyon School Brighton Open House
Thu 02-Nov-2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Lyon School Open House Lyon School Brighton Open House
Thu 09-Nov-2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Lyon School Open House Lyon School Brighton Open House
Thu 16-Nov-2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Lyon School Open House Lyon School Brighton Open House
Thu 23-Nov-2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Lyon School Open House Lyon School Brighton Open House
Thu 30-Nov-2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Lyon School Open House Lyon School Brighton Open House

Page 1 of 2