You are here: Home Events

Brighton Area Historical Society

Show ArchivePrint

Events

The following list contains all events scheduled by the Brighton Area Historical Society.
  
 
Date Title Venue City Type
Thu 01-Jun-2017 - Thu 31-Aug-2017
150th Anniversary of Brighton becoming a Village CoBACH Center Brighton Area Events
Thu 24-Aug-2017 - Thu 24-Aug-2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Document Scanning @ Lyon School - Brighton Lyon School Brighton Document Scanning
Thu 24-Aug-2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Lyon School Open House Lyon School Brighton Open House
Thu 31-Aug-2017 - Thu 31-Aug-2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Document Scanning @ Lyon School - Brighton Lyon School Brighton Document Scanning
Thu 31-Aug-2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Lyon School Open House Lyon School Brighton Open House
Fri 01-Sep-2017 - Wed 15-Nov-2017
General Motors Corporation CoBACH Center Brighton Area Events
Thu 07-Sep-2017 - Thu 07-Sep-2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Document Scanning @ Lyon School - Brighton Lyon School Brighton Document Scanning
Thu 07-Sep-2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Lyon School Open House Lyon School Brighton Open House
Thu 14-Sep-2017 - Thu 14-Sep-2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Document Scanning @ Lyon School - Brighton Lyon School Brighton Document Scanning
Thu 14-Sep-2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Lyon School Open House Lyon School Brighton Open House
Thu 21-Sep-2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Document Scanning @ Lyon School - Brighton Lyon School Brighton Document Scanning
Thu 21-Sep-2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Lyon School Open House Lyon School Brighton Open House
Thu 28-Sep-2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Document Scanning @ Lyon School - Brighton Lyon School Brighton Document Scanning
Thu 28-Sep-2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Lyon School Open House Lyon School Brighton Open House
Thu 05-Oct-2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Document Scanning @ Lyon School - Brighton Lyon School Brighton Document Scanning

Page 1 of 3